Global Engineering Solution Partner

Monday, 25.09.2017 22:28

Team

Position Name Contact
President and Managing Director Marek J. Stengert (MSc. Eng.) +48 516 179 263 mstengert@cermar.com.pl
Secretary and administration Aleksandra Korczyńska +48 91 489 45 67 office@cermar.com.pl
Acounting Elżbieta Pokucińska (MSc.) +48 790 777 594 ksiegowosc@cermar.com.pl
Project Manager Jarosław Chyliński (MSc. Eng.) +48 508 095 644 jchylinski@cermar.com.pl
Chief Production Manager Leszek Szarejko (MSc. Eng.) +48 790 777 615 lszarejko@cermar.com.pl
Senior Welding Engineer Wiesław Wymiatał (MSc. Eng.) +48 513 188 587 wwymiatal@cermar.com.pl
Inspector Quality Control Robert Hartwig +48 790 455 443 rhartwig@cermar.com.pl
Inspector Quality Control Piotr Małysza +48 790 695 444 pmalysza@cermar.com.pl
Inspector Quality Control Andrzej Borkowski +48 785 981 528 aborkowski@cermar.com.pl
Production Technologists Marcin Fryt (MSc. Eng.) +48 501 177 235 mfryt@cermar.com.pl
Procurement Manager Arkadiusz Andrelczyk (MSc. Eng.) +48 501 659 410 aandrelczyk@cermar.com.pl
Production Technologist mgr inż. Jarosław Rodzik +48 790 305 333 jrodzik@cermar.com.pl
Junior Welding Engineer mgr inż. Daniel Kopeć +48 790 328 444 dkopec@cermar.com.pl
HSE Inspector Marek Korszlak +48 604 119 367 mkorszlak@cermar.com.pl
Foreman Steel Structure Andrzej Brodowski
Fitter Steel Structure 25 employees
Welder Steel Structure 40 employees
Foreman Machining Waldemar Sowa
Operator Machine Tools 8 employees


„Global Engineering Solution Partner”

We want to comply with the requirements of our customers

No orders too small or too large for us.
We are not afraid of difficult implementation.

design: virtual people