Global Engineering Solution Partner

Sunday, 21.10.2018 09:38

Team

Position Name Contact
President and Managing Director Marek J. Stengert (MSc. Eng.) +48 516 179 263 mstengert@cermar.com.pl
Secretary and administration Aleksandra Korczyńska +48 91 489 45 67 office@cermar.com.pl
Acounting Elżbieta Pokucińska (MSc.) +48 790 777 594 ksiegowosc@cermar.com.pl
Project Manager Jarosław Chyliński (MSc. Eng.) +48 508 095 644 jchylinski@cermar.com.pl
Deputy of Production Manager Leszek Szarejko (MSc. Eng.) +48 790 777 615 lszarejko@cermar.com.pl
Production Manager Sławomir Łukaszewski +48 570 154 102 slukaszewski@cermar.com.pl
Manager of Quality Control Wiesław Wymiatał (MSc. Eng.) +48 513 188 587 wwymiatal@cermar.com.pl
Inspector Quality Control Krystian Karpiej +48 790 455 443 kkarpiej@cermar.com.pl
Inspector Quality Control Tomasz Elwart +48 785 981 528 telwart@cermar.com.pl
Production Technologists Marcin Fryt (MSc. Eng.) +48 501 177 235 mfryt@cermar.com.pl
Production Technologists Patrycja Pąsik +48 790 739 555 ppasik@cermar.com.pl
Procurement Manager Arkadiusz Andrelczyk (MSc. Eng.) +48 501 659 410 aandrelczyk@cermar.com.pl
Junior Welding Engineer mgr inż. Daniel Kopeć +48 790 328 444 dkopec@cermar.com.pl
HSE Inspector Marek Korszlak +48 604 119 367 mkorszlak@cermar.com.pl
Foreman Steel Structure Andrzej Brodowski
Fitter Steel Structure 25 employees
Welder Steel Structure 40 employees
Foreman Machining Waldemar Sowa
Operator Machine Tools 8 employees


„Global Engineering Solution Partner”

We want to comply with the requirements of our customers

No orders too small or too large for us.
We are not afraid of difficult implementation.

design: virtual people