Global Engineering Solution Partner

Thursday, 23.11.2017 15:44

How to get to Us?

Show Cermar Industry on a larger map

Do You have questions? Write to Us

Cermar Industry Sp. z o.o.

Head Office Tel.: +48 91 489 45 67
Cermar Industry Sp. z o.o.
ul. Antosiewicza 1
Building W 132 A, floor IV,
PL 71-642 Szczecin, Poland
Fax: +48 91 489 44 71
office@cermar.com.pl
Postal address  
Cermar Industry Sp. z o.o.
ul. Antosiewicza 1
Building W 132 A, floor IV,
PL 71-642 Szczecin, Poland
 
Delivery address  
Cermar Industry Sp. z o.o.
ul. Antosiewicza 1,
Building W 132 A, floor IV,
PL 71-642 Szczecin, Poland
 
  
Shipyard Production Facility
Cermar Industry Sp. z o.o.
PL 71-642 Szczecin, Poland
ul. Antosiewicza 1,
Building W 132 A, floor IV
Tel: +48 91 813 63 19
Fax: +48 91 813 63 20 Ext 21
jchylinski@cermar.com.pl
  
NIP PL9552062819
REGON 812595157
KRS 0000140815
  
MILLENNIUM BANK S.A.
SWIFT: BIGBPLPW
PL: 82 1160 2202 0000 0000 7959 6558
EURO: 91 1160 2202 0000 0000 8501 5204
President and Managing Director
Marek J. Stengert
(MSc. Eng.)
Tel: +48 516 179 263 mstengert@cermar.com.pl
  
Secretary and administration
Aleksandra Korczyńska
Tel: +48 790 628 555
office@cermar.com.pl
  
Acounting  
Elżbieta Pokucińska
(MSc.)
Tel: +48 790 777 594
ksiegowosc@cermar.com.pl
Project Manager / Welding Engineer
Wiesław Wymiatał
(MSc. Eng.)
Tel: +48 513 188 587 wwymiatal@cermar.com.pl
Inspector Quality Control
Piotr Małysza Теl: +48 790 695 444 pmalysza@cermar.com.pl
Andrzej Borkowski Теl: +48 785 981 528 aborkowski@cermar.com.pl
Project Manager
Jarosław Chyliński
(MSc. Eng.)
Tel: +48 508 095 644 jchylinski@cermar.com.pl
Chief Production Manager  
Sławomir Łukaszewski Теl: +48 570 154 102 slukaszewski@cermar.com.pl
Deputy of Production Manager  
mgr inż. Leszek Szarejko Теl: +48 790 777 615 lszarejko@cermar.com.pl
Procurement Manager
Arkadiusz Andrelczyk
(MSc. Eng.)
Tel: +48 501 659 410 aandrelczyk@cermar.com.pl
Production Technologists
Marcin Fryt
(MSc. Eng.)
Tel: +48 501 177 235 mfryt@cermar.com.pl
Junior Welding Engineer
MSc. Eng. Daniel Kopeć Tel: +48 790 328 444 dkopec@cermar.com.pl
HSE Inspector
Marek Korszlak Теl: +48 604 119 367 mkorszlak@cermar.com.pl


„Global Engineering Solution Partner”

We want to comply with the requirements of our customers

No orders too small or too large for us.
We are not afraid of difficult implementation.

design: virtual people